Chapter Presidents:

Alpha Epsilon Pi:

  • Noah Pearl: njpearl@ucdavis.edu

Alpha Gamma Rho:

  • Steven Khansefid: smkhansefid@ucdavis.edu

Alpha Sigma Phi:

  • Alex Seda: abseda@ucdavis.edu

Chi Phi:

  • Matthew Jensen: mrjensen@ucdavis.edu

Delta Lambda Phi:

  • Matthew Reese: mwreese@ucdavis.edu

Phi Delta Theta: 

  • Sean Deely: sdeely11@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI):

  • Nick Carter: njcarter@ucdavis.edu

Phi Kappa Psi:

  • Jose Ballesteros: jaballesteros@ucdavis.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha:

  • Riley Gorman: regorman@ucdavis.edu

Pi Kappa Phi: 

  • Anthony Sara: sasara@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Alpha Mu:

  • Yang Chuntao: yctyang@ucdavis.edu 

Sigma Chi: 

  • Julian Burns: jbburns@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Nu: 

  • Ryan Prescott: jrprescott@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon: 

  • Rich Cain: racain@ucdavis.edu 

Tau Kappa Epsilon: 

  • Christopher Miles: cdmiles@ucdavis.edu

Theta Chi: 

  • Ryan Abusaa: rtabusaa@ucdavis.edu

Theta Xi: 

  • Lucas Gruenwald: lgruenwald@ucdavis.edu

Zeta Psi:

  • Peter Lindae: ptlindae@ucdavis.edu 

Zeta Beta Tau: 

  • Noah Vanderveer-Harris: nvharris@ucdavis.edu