Chapter Presidents:

Alpha Epsilon Pi:

  • Asa Jungreis: asajungreis@gmail.com

Alpha Gamma Rho:

  • Tate Kelley: tdkelley@ucdavis.edu

Alpha Sigma Phi:

  • Angel Osuna: arosuna@ucdavis.edu

Chi Phi:

  • Michael Simic: mjsimic@ucdavis.edu

Delta Lambda Phi:

  • Francisco Lopez - Montano: fjlopezmontano@ucdavis.edu

Phi Delta Theta: 

  • Mike Huggins: mhhuggins@ucdavis.edu

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI):

  • Jordan Dawson: jpdawson@ucdavis.edu

Phi Kappa Psi:

  • Gustavo Chavez: gchavez@ucdavis.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha:

  • Aiden Brady: aabrady@ucdavis.edu

Pi Kappa Phi: 

  • Alexander Baza: asbaza@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Alpha Mu:

  • Ryan Jung: rsjung@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Chi: 

  • Joe Kull: jwkull@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Nu: 

  • Spencer Crist: slcrist@ucdavis.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon: 

  • Rich Cain: racain@ucdavis.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon: 

  • Gavin Chambers: gzchambers@ucdavis.edu

Theta Chi: 

  • Jac Martin: jmlmartin@ucdavis.edu

Theta Xi: 

  • John Eakin: jteakin@ucdavis.edu

Zeta Psi:

  • Canyon Gutierez: cjgutierrez@ucdavis.edu

Zeta Beta Tau: 

  • Eric Helseth: erhelseth@ucdavis.edu